WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 


Ledenlijst 2015

 

   Naam   Gemeente Geboortedatum Telefoon e-mailadres
1 Allegaert Christine   Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
2 Bultheel Dirk   Lendelede 5/04/1956 051 / 30 13 32 info@drukkerijbultheel.be
3 Cappelle Frans   Izegem 10/10/1957 051 / 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
4 Carmeliet Miguel   Lendelede 30/08/1975 0475/56 26 13 miguel.carmeliet@telenet.be
5 Catteeuw Sander   Roeselare 16/07/1990 0494/50 60 79 Catteeuwsander@live.be
6 Debode Frans   Lendelede 26/08/1955 051 / 30 14 64 carine.dewaele@telenet.be
7 Degroote Camille   Lendelede 26/03/1990 0471/87 57 67  camille.degroote26@gmail.com
8 Dehaene Maurits   Lendelede 12/07/1966 0478/42 88 61 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
9 Delaere Wout   Ingelmunster 3/04/1995 0476/86 35 72 woutdelaere@hotmail.com
10 Delva Sylvie   Lendelede 22/07/1973 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
11 Desmet Frans   Lendelede 13/02/1955 0486/ 63 55 30 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
12 Desmet Tine   Lendelede 13/07/1987 0486/ 63 61 83 tine.desmet@hotmail.com
13 D'Hondt Mario   Lendelede 13/03/1963 051 / 31 44 10 tinevan@telenet.be
14 Dierynck Tim   Lendelede 3/03/1988 0471/30 33 27 timdierynck@hotmail.com
15 Dupont Mario   Lendelede 22/10/1957 051 / 31 28 95 carine.viaene@skynet.be
16 Guillemyn Rik   Lendelede 27/02/1951 051 / 31 60 18 rik.guillemyn1@telenet.be
17 Guillemyn Steven   Bellegem 16/12/1977 0476/69 98 30 guillemyn-samaille@telenet.be
18 Hanson Jacques   Lendelede 25/01/1938 0494/57 06 94  
19 Heggermont Martine   Lendelede 09/06/1959 0478/91 51 16 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
20 Iserbyt Damien   Lendelede 22/08/1959 051 / 31 53 31 damien.iserbyt@telenet.be
21 Iserbyt Dries   Lendelede 1/07/1995 0472/52 22 31 dries.iserbyt@telenet.be
22 Lammertyn Benny   Lendelede 1/09/1979 0475/21 58 24 b.lammertyn@covavee.be
23 Landuyt Kevin   Lendelede 5/07/1982 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
24 Latruwe Marc   Lendelede 25/04/1968 0475/69 32 37 marc.latruwe2@telenet.be
25 Malysse Thomas   Lendelede 11/01/1994 051 / 31 61 20 thomas.malysse@hotmail.com
26 Meerschaert Kurt   Lendelede 17/12/1973 051 / 69 94 31 kurt.meerschaert@telenet.be
27 Parmentier Josť   Izegem 1/09/1953 0494/33 87 28 jose.parmentier1@telenet.be
28 Piccavet Bernard   Lendelede 26/11/1952 0497/80 09 57 bernardpiccavet@skynet.be
29 Recour Jan   Lendelede 12/05/1965 0497/49 90 13 jan.recour@live.be
30 Rysman Kenny   Wevelgem 17/08/1985 0479/82 22 40 rysman.kenny@telenet.be
31 Schedin Dieter   Wevelgem 15/09/1985 0479/40 79 67 dieter.schedin@telenet.be
32 Schedin Rik   Kuurne 11/10/1961 0497/10 43 21 rik.schedin@telenet.be
33 Seyns Franky   Roeselare 15/03/1963 051 / 21 04 35 franky.seyns@telenet.be
34 Spillebeen Filip   Lendelede 23/01/1973 051 / 32 02 70 filip.spillebeen@skynet.be
35 Spriet Eddy   Lendelede 15/02/1954 051 / 30 93 45 Eddy.Spriet@telenet.be
36 Vancoillie Nico   Lendelede 24/06/1972 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
37 Vandendriessche Marijn   Kuurne 4/11/1995 0479/59 72 15 rijne95@me.com
38 Vandewiele Antoon   Heule 25/03/1949 056 / 35 26 30 antoon.vandewiele1@telenet.be
39 Vandezande Sigfried   Roeselare 16/05/1969 051 / 24 72 69 svandezande@telenet.be
40 Vermeulen Freddy   Moorsele 23/01/1964 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
41 Vynckier Wim   Lendelede 30/05/1968 0475/32 47 89 vynckier.wim@gmail.com