WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 


Ledenlijst 2014

 

   Naam   Gemeente Geboortedatum Telefoon e-mailadres
1 Allegaert Christine 8860 Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
2 Bossuyt John 8860 Lendelede 27/06/1945 051 / 32 09 64 john.boss@skynet.be
3 Brulez Danny 8870 Emelgem 17/12/1967 051 / 31 12 61 danny.brulez@telenet.be
4 Bultheel Dirk 8860 Lendelede 5/04/1956 051 / 30 13 32 info@drukkerijbultheel.be
5 Cappelle Frans 8870 Izegem 10/10/1957 051 / 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
6 Carmeliet Miguel 8860 Lendelede 30/08/1975 0475/56 26 13 miguel.carmeliet@telenet.be
7 Christiaens Annemie 8870 Izegem 11/08/1972 0475/49 02 06  
8 Debode Frans 8860 Lendelede 26/08/1955 051 / 30 14 64 carine.dewaele@telenet.be
9 Deceuninck Anja 8860 Lendelede 31/08/1971 0486/25 59 49 Andy.Vanmoerkerke@telenet.be
10 Degroote Camille 8860 Lendelede 26/03/1990 0471/87 57 67  camille.degroote26@gmail.com
11 Dehaene Maurits 8860 Lendelede 12/07/1966 0478/42 88 61 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
12 Dejonghe Kristof 8870 Izegem 4/03/1969 051 / 31 83 38 griet.geldhof@telenet.be
13 Delbeke Ann-Sophie 8870 Izegem 24/08/1979 0472/23 14 08 annsophiedelbeke@gmail.com
14 Delva Sylvie 8860 Lendelede 22/07/1973 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
15 Deschodt Marnix 8860 Lendelede 12/09/1957 051 / 30 92 53 marnix.deschodt@skynet.be
16 Desmet Frans 8860 Lendelede 13/02/1955 0486/ 63 55 30 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
17 D'Hondt Mario 8860 Lendelede 13/03/1963 051 / 31 44 10 tinevan@telenet.be
18 D'Hondt Patrick 8860 Lendelede 7/04/1958 0496/57 71 71  
19 Dierynck Tim 8860 Lendelede 03/03/1988 0471/30 33 27 timdierynck@hotmail.com
20 Dupont Mario 8860 Lendelede 22/10/1957 051 / 31 28 95 carine.viaene@skynet.be
21 Guillemyn Karel 8860 Lendelede 23/02/1987 0472/72 89 72 kguillem@vub.ac.be
22 Guillemyn Rik 8860 Lendelede 27/02/1951 051 / 31 60 18 rik.guillemyn1@telenet.be
23 Guillemyn Steven 8510 Bellegem 16/12/1977 0476/69 98 30 guillemyn-samaille@telenet.be
24 Hanson Jacques 8860 Lendelede 25/01/1938 0494/57 06 94  
25 Heggermont Martine 8860 Lendelede 13/02/1955 051 / 31 27 38 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
26 Iserbyt Damien 8860 Lendelede 22/08/1959 051 / 31 53 31 damien.iserbyt@telenet.be
27 Iserbyt Dries 8860 Lendelede 01/07/1995 0472/52 22 31 dries.iserbyt@telenet.be
28 Lagae Jan 8800 Roeselare 2/04/1959 051 / 24 20 37 jan.lagae1@telenet.be
29 Lammertyn Benny 8860 Lendelede 1/09/1979 0475/21 58 24 b.lammertyn@covavee.be
30 Landuyt Kevin 8860 Lendelede 5/07/1982 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
31 Latruwe Marc 8860 Lendelede 25/04/1968 0475/69 32 37 marc.latruwe2@telenet.be
32 Malysse Thomas 8860 Lendelede 11/01/1994 051 / 31 61 20 thomas.malysse@hotmail.com
33 Meerschaert Kurt 8860 Lendelede 17/12/1973 051 / 69 94 31 kurt.meerschaert@telenet.be
34 Parmentier Josť 8870 Izegem 1/09/1953 0494/33 87 28 jose.parmentier1@telenet.be
35 Pattyn Katrien 8860 Lendelede 18/12/1984 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
36 Pattyn Ronny 8860 Lendelede 18/09/1955 051 / 30 31 64 R.Pattyn@skynet.be
37 Piccavet Bernard 8860 Lendelede 26/11/1952 0497/80 09 57 bernardpiccavet@skynet.be
38 Recour Jan 8860 Lendelede 12/05/1965 0497/49 90 13 jan.recour@live.be
39 Rysman Kenny 8560 Wevelgem 17/08/1985 0479/82 22 40 rysman.kenny@telenet.be
40 Seyns Franky 8800 Roeselare 15/03/1963 051 / 21 04 35 franky.seyns@telenet.be
41 Spiessens Eddy 8860 Lendelede 14/09/1957 0498/51 34 11 eddy.spiessens5@telenet.be
42 Spillebeen Filip 8860 Lendelede 23/01/1973 051 / 32 02 70 filip.spillebeen@skynet.be
43 Spriet Eddy 8860 Lendelede 15/02/1954 051 / 30 93 45 Eddy.Spriet@telenet.be
44 Van Den Ouden Marc 8860 Lendelede 17/09/1953 0485/98 96 31  
45 Vandendriessche Marijn 8520 Kuurne 04/11/1995 0479/59 72 15 rijne95@me.com
46 Vandewiele Antoon 8501 Heule 25/03/1949 056 / 35 26 30 antoon.vandewiele@telenet.be
47 Vandezande Siegfried 8800 Roeselare 16/05/1969 0474/97 59 89 svandezande@telenet.be
48 Vanmoerkerke Andy 8860 Lendelede 21/10/1969 0486/30 04 72 Andy.Vanmoerkerke@telenet.be
49 Vermeulen Freddy 8560 Moorsele 23/01/1964 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
50 Vynckier Wim 8860 Lendelede 30/05/1968 0475/32 47 89 uniondetransport@telenet.be