WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 


Ledenlijst 2016

 

   Naam   Gemeente Geboortedatum Telefoon e-mailadres
1 Allegaert Christine   Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
2 Bultheel Dirk   Lendelede 5/04/1956 051 / 30 13 32 info@drukkerijbultheel.be
3 Cappelle Frans   Izegem 10/10/1957 051 / 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
4 Carmeliet Miguel   Lendelede 30/08/1975 0475/56 26 13 miguel.carmeliet@telenet.be
5 Debode Frans   Lendelede 26/08/1955 051 / 30 14 64 carine.dewaele@telenet.be
6 Decostere Natascha   Lendelede 23/03/1975 0478/50 72 22 luk.vansteenkiste@telenet.be
7 Dehaene Maurits   Lendelede 12/07/1966 0478/42 88 61 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
8 Dekyvere Ilse   Wevelgem 12/01/1978 0474/ 48 64 06 philip.doornaert@skynet.be
9 Delaere Wout   Ingelmunster 3/04/1995 0476/86 35 72 woutdelaere@hotmail.com
10 Delva Sylvie   Lendelede 22/07/1973 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
11 De Pestel Veerle   Lendelede 27/05/1966 0486/ 12 50 56 veerle.depestel@telenet.be
12 Desmet Frans   Lendelede 13/02/1955 0486/ 63 55 30 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
13 Desmet Tine   Lendelede 13/07/1987 0486/ 63 61 83 tine.desmet@hotmail.com
14 Desnouck Fanny   Lendelede 07/08/1974 051 / 30 29 89 miquel.quaghebeur@telenet.be
15 Dewaele Nele   Ingelmunster 17/02/1969 0485/ 75 05 79 nele.dewaele.8770@gmail.com
16 D'Hondt Mario   Lendelede 13/03/1963 051 / 31 44 10 tinevan@telenet.be
17 Dierynck Tim   Lendelede 3/03/1988 0471/30 33 27 timdierynck@hotmail.com
18 Dubois An   Izegem 13/11/1967 0476/61 58 87 an.dubois1@skynet.be
19 Dupont Mario   Lendelede 22/10/1957 051 / 31 28 95 carine.viaene@skynet.be
20 Guillemyn Steven   Bellegem 16/12/1977 0476/69 98 30 guillemyn-samaille@telenet.be
21 Hanson Jacques   Lendelede 25/01/1938 0494/57 06 94  
22 Heggermont Martine   Lendelede 09/06/1959 0478/91 51 16 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
23 Iserbyt Damien   Lendelede 22/08/1959 051 / 31 53 31 damien.iserbyt@telenet.be
24 Iserbyt Dries   Lendelede 1/07/1995 0472/52 22 31 dries.iserbyt@telenet.be
25 Jacques Hilde   Lendelede 13/01/1963 0494/31 10 14 hilde.jacques@telenet.be
26 Lammertyn Benny   Lendelede 1/09/1979 0475/21 58 24 b.lammertyn@outlook.be
27 Landuyt Kevin   Lendelede 5/07/1982 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
28 Latruwe Marc   Lendelede 25/04/1968 0475/69 32 37 marc.latruwe2@telenet.be
29 Malysse Thomas   Lendelede 11/01/1994 051 / 31 61 20 thomas.malysse@hotmail.com
30 Meerschaert Kurt   Lendelede 17/12/1973 051 / 69 94 31 kurt.meerschaert@telenet.be
31 Parmentier Josť   Izegem 1/09/1953 0494/33 87 28 jose.parmentier1@telenet.be
32 Pattyn Katrien   Lendelede 18/12/1984 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
33 Piccavet Bernard   Lendelede 26/11/1952 0497/80 09 57 bernardpiccavet@skynet.be
34 Quaghebeur Miguel   Lendelede 04/09/1975 051 / 30 29 89 miquel.quaghebeur@telenet.be
35 Recour Jan   Lendelede 12/05/1965 0497/49 90 13 jan.recour@live.be
36 Roelens Christine   Izegem 21/11/1957 051/ 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
37 Rysman Kenny   Wevelgem 17/08/1985 0499/53 17 73 rysman.kenny@telenet.be
38 Schedin Dieter   Wevelgem 15/09/1985 0479/40 79 67 dieter.schedin@telenet.be
39 Schedin Rik   Kuurne 11/10/1961 0497/10 43 21 rik.schedin@telenet.be
40 Seyns Franky   Roeselare 15/03/1963 051 / 21 04 35 franky.seyns@telenet.be
41 Six Tom   Bissegem 29/01/1979 0471/42 91 66 tom.six1@telenet.be
42 Soenen Sybil   Izegem 19/04/1963 0474/94 42 65 sybilsoenen@hotmail.com
43 Soete Isabelle   Izegem 01/03/1968 051 / 32 02 80 isabelle.soete@telenet.be
44 Spillebeen Filip   Lendelede 23/01/1973 051 / 32 02 70 filip.spillebeen@skynet.be
45 Spriet Eddy   Lendelede 15/02/1954 051 / 30 93 45 Eddy.Spriet@telenet.be
46 Vancoillie Nico   Lendelede 24/06/1972 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
47 Vandevijvere Kurt   Kuurne 03/04/1967 0486/68 88 80 kurt.vandevijvere@hotmail.com
48 Vandewiele Antoon   Heule 25/03/1949 056 / 35 26 30 antoon.vandewiele1@telenet.be
49 Vandezande Arne   Roeselare 05/07/2002 0485/ 55 55 71 arne2vdz@gmail.com
50 Vandezande Sigfried   Roeselare 16/05/1969 051 / 24 72 69 svandezande@telenet.be
51 Vermeulen Freddy   Moorsele 23/01/1964 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
52 Vroman Veronique   Lendelede 08/01/1967 0495/ 67 32 24 veronique.vroman@telenet.be
53 Vynckier Wim   Lendelede 30/05/1968 0475/32 47 89 vynckier.wim@gmail.com